Statutory Consultees

Statutory Consultees for Regulation 14 Draft NDP Consultation Exercise

Newland Homes  andrew.billings@newlandhomes.co.uk
  tom.sheppard@newlandhomes.co.uk
  Jeremy.drew@newlandhomes.co.uk
Persimmon Homes elizabeth.woods@persimmonhomes.com
CPRE -   info@cpreglos.org.uk
Laurence Robertson MP
robertsonl@parliament.uk
Gloucestershire Wildlife Trust   colin.studholme@gloucestershirewildlifetrust.co.uk
Glos Rural Communities Council    glosrcc@grcc.org.uk
Glos Police pcc@gloucestershire.pnn.police.uk
Dept for Rural Affairs  southwest@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Help to Buy SW  info@helptobuysw.org.uk
Thames Water  carmelle.bell@thameswater.co.uk
 Severn Trent dawn.williams@severntrent.co.uk
  customercare@severntrent.co.uk
 SW Electricity Authority kierson@swea.co.uk
 WW Utilities enquiries@wwutilities.co.uk
 EDF Energy tom.davis@edfenergy.com
 Ecotricity home@ecotricity.co.uk
 Western Power dsbennett@westernpower.co.uk
 Glos NHS enquiries@glos.nhs.uk
 British Telecom btgroup@bt.com
 Amec Foster Wheeler n.grid@amecfw.com
Marine Management  info@marinemanagement.org.uk
  angela.atkinson@marinemanagement.org.uk
Highways England  Chrystele.Garnier@highwaysengland.co.uk
Network Rail  barbara.morgan@networkrail.co.uk
English Heritage  david.stuart@english-heritage.org.uk
Environment Agency  tessa.jones@environment-agency.gov.uk
Natural England  consultations@naturalengland.org.uk
Homes and Communities Agency   paul.brockway@hca.gsx.gov.uk
 Coal Authority planningconsultation@coal.gov.uk
 Tewkesbury Borough Council planningpolicyenquiries@tewkesbury.gov.uk
  townclerk@tewkesburytowncouncil.gov.uk
 Glos County Council robert.niblett@gloucestershire.gov.uk
  sue.mcfeely@gloucestershire.gov.uk
 Glos Chamber Commerce info@gloschamber.co.uk
 Glos Association for the Disabled   gadgrant@btconnect.com
 Glos Lifestyles office@gloslifestyles.co.uk
 SW Councils donald.wallace@swcouncils.gov.uk
Showmans Guild GB  k.miller@sggbco.fsnet.co.uk
 Friends Families and Travellers fft@gypsy-traveller.org
 Irish Traveller policy@irishtraveller.org.uk
 Assoc Independent Showmen ais.sect@yahoo.co.uk
 Anglican Diocese of Gloucester dwoolf@glosdioc.org.uk
 Tewkesbury Chanber Commerce tewkesburychamber@gmail.com
 IBA Planning Consultants ask@ibaplanning.co.uk
 Youth and Community admin@youthandcommunity.org.uk 
 Glos Assoc Voluntary Community Action    sallyp@gavca.org.uk
 County Community Projects cordell.ray@ccprojects.org.uk
 Woodland Trust england@woodlandtrust.org.uk
   
   
   
   
   


        SouthwestTeam@sustrans.org.uk